• Meet the Chamber

  • Chamber Staff

    Jodie A. Perry, CCE, IOM, CCEO-AP, President/CEO email Jodie

    Lisa Duckworth, Programs & Events email Lisa

    Angie Fanello, Marketing & Communications email Angie

    Jessica Gribben, Economic Development Liaison email Jessica

    Clint Knight, Workforce Development email Clint

    Nikki Lewis, Chamber Foundation email Nikki

    Ashley Meyer, Member Services email Ashley

    Roberta Perry, Assistant to CEO & Community Development email Roberta

    Barrett Thomas, Economic Development email Barrett

    2019 Officers & Directors

    Officers/Executive Committee

    Chair: Eric Snyder, President, RBC, Inc.  

    Chair-Elect:  Chris Hiner, President, Richland Bank

    Treasurer, Jason McCoy, Controller, MTD Products

    Immediate Past Chair:  Brian Schmidt, President, Schmidt Security Pro     

    Vice-Chair:  Keith Williams, Corporate Controller, The Gorman-Rupp Company

    President/CEO: Jodie A. Perry, CCE, IOM, CCEO-AP, Richland Area Chamber of Commerce

    RCDG Chair: David Eichinger, First Vice President, Merrill Lynch

    RCDG Vice Chair: Carl Fernyak, Owner, Richland Source


    Additional Elected Directors                                                                                                                             

    David Baumann, Human Resources Manager, Mechanics Bank

    Donnie Clark, Owner, Elzy Milling & Trade

    Dr. Dorey Diab, President, North Central State College

    David Eichinger, First Vice President and Portfolio Manager, Merrill Lynch Boyd Eichinger Brafford Group

    Carl Fernyak, Owner, Richland Source

    Nicholas Gesouras, Senior Vice President, Mechanics Bank (MRA Educational Foundation Chair)     

    Jay Goyal, President, Goyal Industries

    Tracy Graziani, Owner, Graziani Multimedia                                                                                  

    Natalie Lantz, Owner, Pivot Creative

    Kristine Lindeman, Owner, Alumni Roofing                                                

    Jason McCoy, Plant Controller, MTD Products Corp.

    Greg Nickoli, Superintendent, Pioneer Career & Technology Center

    Dara Shade, Area Retail Leader, KeyBank

    Vincent Yates, President, OhioHealth Mansfield & Shelby Hospitals

    Dan Wagner, Vice President, Diversified Assemblies, Inc.

    Keith Williams, Corporate Controller, The Gorman-Rupp Co.


    Ex-Officio Directors

    Robert Cohen, CEO, Braintree Business Development Center

    Jennifer Kime, CEO, Downtown Mansfield

    Jotika Shetty, Executive Director, Richland County Regional Planning Commision

    Lee Tasseff, President, Destination Mansfield Richland County

    Deanna West-Torrence, Executive Director, NECIC